Our offices are temporarily closed due to CoVid19

Contact: info@familienhall.dk

Legal: Ellen Taylor (ellentaylor@familienhall.dk)
Financial: Simon Harper (simonharper@familienhall.dk)
Administration: Gail Jones (gailjones@familienhall.dk)
Event Management: Andrea Maier (andreamaier@familienhall.dk)
Fundraising: Brooke Smith (brookesmith@familienhall.dk)
Fundraiser Account Manager: David Hansen (davidhansen@familienhall.dk)
Camp Director: Danielle Andreasen (danielleandreasen@familienhall.dk)
Distribution Manager Trainee: Rebecca Pilgaard (rebeccapilgaard@familienhall.dk)